Parker, Debra

Childminder

About Provider

Service Description:
Hi, My name is Debbie. I''m an OFSTED registered childminder with over 15 Years experience. I have been rated Good in all areas in my last inspection. I am also a full time mum to 2 sons Luke aged 21 & Ryan 18. My partner & I have a large spacious house on the Woodford, Highams Park & Chingford boarders, which has a separate playroom and large garden. We are extremely close to the local park & forest,which is excellent for play time for the children. Highams Park & Woodford Stations are also nearby. I offer a clean, warm, home from home environment for play and learning as governed by the EYFS Framework, with a large indoor & outdoor space for the children in my care. I pride myself on treating the children as if they were my own, where they are able to learn through play, to encourage the imagination and social skills. I regularly visit local parks, play groups along with the library for recreation time.

Contact Details

Address:
,IG8 9SY
Mobile No.:
07846757294
Telephone:
0208 504 4796

Ofsted Details

Ofsted Reference:
EY316354
Last Inspection Date:
24/03/2022
Last Inspection Outcome:
Good

Service Information

Total Vacancies:
2
Costs:
  • £7.00 per hour
  • £60.00 per day
Registered for 2yr Old Funding:
Yes
Registered for 3/4yr Old Funding:
Yes
Offers Extended Hours:
Yes
Offers Stretched Entitlement:
Yes
Availability:
Open All Year
Schools Visited:
  • Oakhill Primary School: AM + PM
  • Longshaw Primary Academy: PM
Languages Spoken:
  • English
Answered Questions:
  • Do You Offer Tax Free Childcare?: Yes
Daily Session Times:
  • Monday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
  • Tuesday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
  • Wednesday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
  • Thursday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places
  • Friday: 08:00 - 18:00 Funded Places